Noises Off 5x8 copy.jpg
Tickets $20-27

Ritz Theater presents Noises Off

April 30-May 9, 2021

Friday, April 30 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 1 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 2 at 3:00 pm

Friday, May 7 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 8 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, May 8 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 9 at 3:00 pm

Lloyd Fellowes is the director of a theatre company. He's desperately trying to get his production together, despite the best efforts of the cast, the crew, and Lady Luck. We follow the production from final rehersals, through opening night, and onto the tour: as with any group of actors forced to work closely together for any great length of time, romances and arguments are bound to break out. Quite often, what's happening on stage is nothing compared to what's happening backstage...

 

Frozen 5x8 updated.jpg
Tickets $7-15

Ritz Theater presents Frozen Jr.

June 23-27, 2021

Wednesday, June 23 at 10:00 am

Thursday, June 24 at 10:00 am

Friday, June 25 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 26 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, June 26 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 27 at 3:00 pm

When their kingdom becomes trapped in perpetual winter, fearless Anna joins forces with mountaineer Kristoff and his reindeer sidekick to find Anna's sister, Snow Queen Elsa, and break her icy spell. Although their epic journey leads them to encounters with mystical trolls, a comedic snowman, harsh conditions, and magic at every turn, Anna and Kristoff bravely push onward in a race to save their kingdom from winter's cold grip.

 

Temp Photo.jpg
Tickets $20-27

Ritz Theater presents The Addams Family

October 8-17, 2021

Friday, October 8 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 9 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 10 at 3:00 pm

Friday, October 15 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, October 16 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, October 16 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, October 17 at 3:00 pm

The Addams family have lived by their kooky, upside-down values for hundreds of years. Dad and mom, Gomez and Morticia, want to continue that way. Their macabre daughter, Wednesday, is an 18 year-old ready for a life of her own, and to their horror, she has fallen in love with Lucas Beineke, a sweet boy from a normal Ohio family. To make matters worse, Wednesday has invited the Beinekes to dinner. On this fateful night, secrets are disclosed, relationships are tested, and the Addams family must face up to the one horrible thing they’ve managed to avoid for generations: change.

 

Temp Photo.jpg
Tickets $20-27

Ritz Theater presents Don't Dress for Dinner

March 4-13, 2022

Friday, March 4 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 6 at 3:00 pm

Friday, March 11 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, March 12 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, March 12 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, March 13 at 3:00 pm

Don’t Dress For Dinner is a sexual farce involving Bernard and his wife, Jacqueline as they each try to keep their respective extra-marital affairs secret. Bernard plans a romantic weekend with his Parisian mistress while Jacqueline is away. He arranges for a cordon bleu cook to prepare dinner, and has invited Robert, his best friend, to make the evening appear innocent, not knowing that Jacqueline and Robert are actually lovers. The cook pretends to be the mistress. The mistress pretends to be the cook but can’t cook. An evening of hilarious confusion and misadventure.

 

Temp Photo.jpg
Tickets $20-27

Ritz Theater presents A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

April 29-May 8, 2022

Friday, April 29 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, April 30 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 1 at 3:00 pm

Friday, May 6 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, May 7 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, May 8 at 3:00 pm

One of Broadway's greatest musical farces, A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum is witty and irreverent, combining a 2000-year-old Roman comedy with the infectious energy of classic vaudeville. It is a nonstop laugh-fest in which Pseudolus, a crafty Roman slave, struggles to help his young master, Hero, win the hand of a beautiful, but slow-witted courtesan named Philia in exchange for his freedom. The plot twists and turns with cases of mistaken identity, slamming doors, and a showgirl or two.

 

Temp photo.jpg
Tickets $7-15

Ritz Theater presents The Little Mermaid Jr.

June 22-26, 2022

Wednesday, June 22 at 10:00 am

Thursday, June 23 at 10:00 am

Friday, June 24 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 25 at 2:00 pm

Saturday, June 25 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 26 at 3:00 pm

Deep on the ocean floor in the merfolk kingdom, Sebastian the crab has composed a song for King Triton’s daughters to perform. However, the youngest daughter, Ariel, has forgotten about the concert and has swum to the surface, fascinated with the human world. Prince Eric, aboard a ship at sea, hears Ariel’s singing voice, follows it, and they fall in love. Meanwhile, Ursula, the sea witch, uses Ariel to seek revenge against her brother, the king, for banishing her from the palace for using black magic. She induces Ariel to trade her beautiful voice for the chance to become a human girl.